Foundling …an Etsy Store, Be prepared to Fall in LOVE!


 Yesterday as I was crawling through updates & emails – I noticed that one of my “Etsy Friends” had added a new favorite to her list. Of course I had to check it out & knew RIGHT AWAY that it would be one of my favs too. Foundling is now one of my most favorite favs… I just have to decide on which piece I am going to make my own.

I am so in love with the trendy jewelry look – the resin & distressed metal showcasing  just about anything you can fit inside. This shop is using one of my most beloved mediums though … words.  Words are so powerful and yet when a piece like this is given or received as a gift – it can be almost like a secret between 2 people. Just one word… can say so much.

Take a little peek at what this shop has to offer … and you were warned… you’re going to fall in love with these pieces.

1 Comment

Filed under Gift Ideas, Jewelry

One response to “Foundling …an Etsy Store, Be prepared to Fall in LOVE!

  1. Thank you! I’m so flattered.

Leave a Reply

