Etsy Treasury – I MADE IT!!


I was so excited to see the email from Etsy this morning that an item I JUST listed in 2Raymond Design Co was selected for an Etsy Treasury!! “Into The Mist”

I have been promoting and showcasing people for over a month now on my blog & Facebook page DISCOVER FABULOUS  – and now someone has DISCOVERED ME!! haha!

I am brand new to Etsy so this was so cool! Currently we have a handful of items listed, coaster sets, tea towels, chalkboard plate…but am quickly adding to the store each day! The next items will be script stamped clothes pins & a large wall piece made of counting sticks!! My husband Richard Raymond and I are collaborating on these unique items to hopefully offer some amazing things for your home. Richard has the power tools & skill to build and I am offering the creative touches with paper, paint & awesome fabrics! Together we make a pretty good team!

Check out the Etsy treasury where my Aqua Inspiration Coaster set is featured today! (And while you’re there- browse around for a while in my shop and other’s too!!

INTO THE MIST

Leave a comment

Filed under 2Raymond Design Co, Discover Fabulous Favs, ETSY Store

Leave a Reply

