Prairie Thistle Jewelry – by Julie Pishny


 

Eureka!! Thanks to my hometown friend Stacey Bruce, I have discovered artist Julie Pishny &  the most fabulous handmade and inspiring jewelry line to share with you!

Here’s what Julie says about herself on Etsy;

“Life in the Prairie Lands of Kansas influences my Jewelry featuring bird nests, nature elements and found objects. Enjoy my online boutique filled with French inspired decor mixed with American farmhouse influences for the perfect eclectic mix.”

Julie has a talent and eye for vintage, yet natural beauty… and has created a line of amazing pieces that capture that place in your heart where “cozy & homey” live. Lest not forget stylish and trendy too though…these pieces have it all. Admirers can browse this beautiful work in Julie’s Etsy store at GardenologyKC – and she even takes custom orders! For my Facebook & Discover Fabulous fans… I hope to bring Prairie Thistle Jewelry to Central Texas this year!  

I especially thought of my friends Misty Cole & Cara Latham as I clicked through Julie’s gallery – but I bet there’s a little something for everyone here 🙂 Check out a few of my favorite pieces…

Silver spoon bracelet

Stamped silver ring

Wire nest & Pearl egg necklace

1 Comment

Filed under Discover Fabulous Favs, Jewelry

One response to “Prairie Thistle Jewelry – by Julie Pishny

  1. Pingback: Going the Extra Mile – Prairie Thistle Jewelry | discover fabulous

Leave a Reply

