Shadow Box Jewelry Storage & Display


It was a joint effort last night… but Ric & I did it! Together we made an amazing shadow box jewelry display! I have always adored the display cases in James Avery -for those of you from Texas you KNOW exactly what I am talking about. For those of you who aren’t familiar with JA jewelry – you should REALLY check it out at www.jamesavery.com – it is truly addicting. Anyway, I am getting off track here… jewelry display, that s what I am sharing today 🙂

I bought a shadow box at Hobby Lobby (thank goodness it was on sale for 1/2 off) – it already had a muslin backing, picked up a few old-style knobs & a package of wooden dowels. So I created the design & Ric busted out his man-tools (drill, saw, grinder) and we went to work like mad scientists in the garage last night. (It was cute really 😉

Two things happened in that garage last night… one was the creation of what turned out to be a really fabulous jewelry box … and the other was the birth of 2Raymond Design Co. This will be our brand for items we make to promote and sell on Discover Fabulous and in our Etsy Store “2RaymondDesignCo” – so watch for our designs and creations as the weeks go on!

Okay now for the JEWELRY BOX!! Check this out!

4 Comments

Filed under 2Raymond Design Co, Discover Fabulous Favs, Jewelry, Projects

4 responses to “Shadow Box Jewelry Storage & Display

  1. Pat

    Love it! Looks very classy and I like that.

  2. I keep all my jewelry in shadow box displays. I love being able to live amongst all the things I love in a beautiful way.

Leave a Reply

