Nerium AD – Nerium International – Skin Care Revolution


Hi, my name is Paula Raymond and I am an Independent Brand Partner with Nerium International.

About 1 month ago, I started my new Nerium International business in Harker Heights, Texas & wow! what a whirlwind its been! This product is unrivaled by any other on the market for dramatic & significant improvement in fine lines, deep wrinkles, age spots, uneven skin tone, hyper-pigmentation, skin tightness & firmness and over-all improvement in the look and feel of the skin.

Most products on the market today can offer around a 2-5% improvement in some of the areas mentioned above… and consumers have been somewhat satisfied with that. Nerium AD has been clinically proven - time and time again- to improve the skin in ALL  areas mentioned above from 13- 50%  and THAT is something to get excited about!

Nerium AD is made from a patent pending extract of the Nerium Oleander plant – which is known for its incredible healing qualities and is even undergoing much research to be utilized as a cancer treatment. In fact, that is how Nerium AD was discovered. It was an accidental discovery in 2004 while the oleander plant was being tested at the prestigious MD Anderson Research Center in Texas. Human test studies were showing amazing results in improving the effects of aging on skin types of all kinds. After many more years of research and study in another lab, Nerium AD was born and now available to the world through independent brand partners like me.

The results I saw in my own chin & neck area were so dramatic that even I had a hard time believing it! But, it really happened and subsequently I have been spared from an unnecessary surgery to correct my sagging neck! These are my before and after pictures – taken with my iPhone in my bathroom – completely unedited. Notice the youthful new look of my neck skin and the sagging around my mouth is gone. Even my lips look fuller and younger! This dramatic result was achieved by using Nerium AD night cream – once per day, at night before bed…that’s all I did.

Left- Day 1, Right- Day 19 after using Nerium AD

You can order your own bottle of Nerium AD through this link; CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE NERIUM AD Or feel free to call or email me for more information on this amazing product. (254) 291-6826, biobeautifulskin@yahoo.com Watch our informative videos at and see more before and after photos at www.paularaymond.nerium.com

4 Comments

Filed under NERIUM

4 responses to “Nerium AD – Nerium International – Skin Care Revolution

  1. Pingback: Nerium AD – Before and After Results | discover fabulous

  2. Pingback: I never expected to make this kind of MONEY with Nerium International | REAL RESULTS

  3. Pingback: Nerium Oleander – Loendro ou oleandro – « O Quintal

  4. Pingback: Killeen – Harker Heights Nerium International Team is growing! | REAL RESULTS

Leave a Reply

